Events

Upcoming Seminars

Resource Allocation for Cognitive Radio Networks with Cooperative Relaying

Thursday, December 3, 2020, 9:30
Zoom Webinar

Developing Gallium Nitride Nanostructured Sensors for Resolving Cross-sensitivity to Gases

Thursday, December 3, 2020, 9:30
Zoom Webinar

Adaptive Covariance Estimation Using Spectral Clustering

Friday, November 13, 2020, 10:15
Zoom Webinar

Developing Surface-Functionalized Gallium Nitride Nanostructured Devices for Resolving Cross-sensitivity of Chemical/Gas Sensors: Modeling and Experimental

Friday, November 6, 2020, 10:00
Zoom Webinar

Interpretable Deep Learning for Efficient Mobile Computing 

Thursday, August 6, 2020, 10:00
Zoom Webinar

Efficient Wideband Temporal Spectrum Sensing from Noisy Measurements

Wednesday, August 12, 2020, 10:00am
Zoom Webinar

Efficient and Secure Implementation of Secret-key and Post-quantum Public-key Cryptography with Applications in Internet of Things, Hardware Security, and Cloud Computing 

Thursday, July 30, 2020, 4:00 PM
WebEx

Deep Neural Network Compression for Efficient Mobile Computing

Monday, June 29, 2020, 2:00 pm
WebEx

Efficient and Secure Implementation of Secret-key and Post-quantum Public-key Cryptography with Applications in Internet of Things, Hardware Security, and Cloud Computing

Thursday, June 25, 2020, 3:00 pm
WebEx

Colored Noise Whitening and Source Enumeration in High Dimension, Low Sample Size Scenarios

Friday, May 1, 2020, 2:00 pm
WebEx

Game-Theoretic Framework for Cooperative Relaying in Cognitive Radio Networks

Friday, April 3, 2020, 3:00 pm
WebEx

Probabilistic model for DMR-whitened eigenvalues using high dimension, low sample size asymptotics, and random matrix theory

Friday, April, 3, 2020, 2:00 pm
WebEx

Multiband Parameter Estimation for Spectrum Sensing from Noisy Measurements

Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 1:00pm
WebEx