Events

Upcoming Seminars/Events

Smart Electronic Nose System for Odor Identification

Thursday, July 29, 2021, 12:00 PM
Zoom Webinar

Implementation and Assessment of Strong Logic Encryption Techniques

Thursday, June 3, 2021, 4:30 PM
Zoom Webinar

A CNN/MLP Neural Processing Engine Powered by Novel Temporal-Carry-Deferring Macs

Wednesday, June 2, 2021, 1:00 PM
Zoom Webinar

Secure Implementation of Cryptography; Tools, and Case Studies

Thursday, May 20, 2021, 11:00 AM
Zoom Webinar

Implementation and Assessment of Strong Logic Encryption Techniques

Monday, May 17, 2021, 1:00 PM
Zoom Webinar

The Evolution of Logic Locking: Towards Intercorrelated Logic and Routing Locking

Monday, May 10, 2021, 1:00 PM
Zoom Webinar

Implementation, Benchmarking, and Protection of Lightweight Cryptography Candidates

Wednesday, April 28, 2021, 11:00 AM
Zoom Webinar

Golden-Chip Free Side Channel Delay Analysis Test for Hardware Trojan and Recycled IC Detection

Friday, April 23, 2021, 1:00 PM
Zoom Webinar

ECE Undergraduate Advising Day

Friday, April 9, 2021, 1:00-4:00 PM
Undergraduate faculty advisors will be available to virtually meet with assigned advisees.
Advisors will contact their students about preferred virtual platform they plan to use.

Emerging Digital Skills, Are You Ready?

Tuesday, April 6, 2021, 5:00 PM
Zoom Webinar

Self-Unaware Bandits with Switching Costs

Tuesday, April 6, 2021, 2:00 PM
Zoom Webinar