Events

Upcoming Seminars/Events

Secure Implementation of Cryptography; Tools, and Case Studies

Thursday, May 20, 2021, 11:00 AM
Zoom Webinar

The Evolution of Logic Locking: Towards Intercorrelated Logic and Routing Locking

Monday, May 10, 2021, 1:00 PM
Zoom Webinar

Implementation, Benchmarking, and Protection of Lightweight Cryptography Candidates

Wednesday, April 28, 2021, 11:00 AM
Zoom Webinar

Golden-Chip Free Side Channel Delay Analysis Test for Hardware Trojan and Recycled IC Detection

Friday, April 23, 2021, 1:00 PM
Zoom Webinar

ECE Undergraduate Advising Day

Friday, April 9, 2021, 1:00-4:00 PM
Undergraduate faculty advisors will be available to virtually meet with assigned advisees.
Advisors will contact their students about preferred virtual platform they plan to use.

Emerging Digital Skills, Are You Ready?

Tuesday, April 6, 2021, 5:00 PM
Zoom Webinar

Self-Unaware Bandits with Switching Costs

Tuesday, April 6, 2021, 2:00 PM
Zoom Webinar

Efficient Sparse Signal Processing for Channel Sensing in Millimeter-wave Massive MIMO

Thursday, March 18, 2021, 10:30 AM
Zoom Webinar

Spectrum Sensing Algorithms for Cognitive Radio Networks: Solutions and Future Challenges

Wednesday, March 17, 2021, 10:30 AM
Zoom Webinar

Safe Robot Autonomy in Unknown Environments

Friday, March 12, 2021, 10:00 AM
Zoom Webinar

Autonomous Cyber-Physical Systems: Verification and Design

Thursday, March 11, 2021, 10:30 AM
Zoom Webinar

Planning, Control and Test of Autonomous Vehicles

Tuesday, March 9, 2021, 10:30 AM
Zoom Webinar

Distributed Control and Optimization in Autonomous Multi-agent Systems

Friday, March 5, 2021, 11:00 AM
Zoom Webinar

Resolve Contentions Through Realtime Control and Scheduling for Cyber Physical Human Systems

Thursday, March 4, 2021, 10:30 AM
Zoom Webinar

Monitoring and Feedback Control of Contemporary Infrastructure Systems: Curbing Uncertainty, Taming Nonlinearity, and Putting Theory to Work

Wednesday, March 3, 2021, 10:30 AM
Zoom Webinar

Bayesian-based Multi-Objective Neural Architecture Search for Accurate, Fast, and Efficient Algorithm-Hardware Co-design

Monday, March 1, 2021, 10:00 AM
Zoom Webinar