People

Alok Berry

Associate Professor

Office: Engineering 3238 Office Hours:
  • M/W: By appointment
  • T/R: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM and 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
E-Mail: aberry@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1606 Research Area: Electronics

Xiang Chen

Assistant Professor

Office: Engineering 3234 Office Hours:
  • T: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
E-Mail: xchen26@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1617 Home Page: Link Research Area: Computer Engineering

Yariv Ephraim

Professor

Office: Engineering 3229 Office Hours:
  • M: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • T: 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
E-Mail: yephraim@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1562 Home Page: Link Research Area: Communications

Kris Gaj

Professor

Office: Engineering 3225 Office Hours:
  • M: 6:00 - 7:00 P.M.
  • T: 7:30 - 8:30 P.M.
  • and by appointment
E-Mail: kgaj@gmu.edu Home Page: Link Research Area: Computer Engineering

Lloyd Griffiths

Professor

Dean Emeritus,
Volgenau School of Engineering
Office: Engineering 3206 Office Hours:
  • W: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • and by appointment
E-Mail: lgriff@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1729

Monson H. Hayes

Professor

Chairman, ECE Department

Office: Engineering 3100 Office Hours:
  • T/R: 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
E-Mail: hayes@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1569 Home Page: Link

Kenneth J. Hintz

Associate Professor

Office: Engineering 3230 Office Hours:
  • By appointment only
E-Mail: khintz@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1592 Home Page: Link

Houman Homayoun

Assistant Professor

Office: Engineering 3223 Office Hours:
  • W: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
E-Mail: hhomayou@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-5430 Home Page: Link Research Area: Computer Engineering

Liling Huang

Associate Professor (Term)

Office: Engineering 3207 Office Hours:
  • M/W: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • T: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
E-Mail: lhuang20@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1699 Research Area: Power Systems

Dimitris Ioannou

Professor

Office: Engineering 3248 Office Hours:
  • T: 2:00 - 3:00 P.M.
  • R: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
E-Mail: dioannou@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1580 Research Area: Electronics

Bijan Jabbari

Professor

Office: Engineering 3232 Office Hours:
  • On Sabbatical
E-Mail: bjabbari@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1618 Home Page: Link Research Area: Communications

Jim Jones

Associate Professor

Office: Engineering 3241 Office Hours:
  • W: 2:00 - 5:00 PM
  • or by appointment
E-Mail: jjonesu@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-5599 Research Area: Computer Forensics

Smriti Kansal

Admin Faculty

Academic Advisor

Office: Engineering 3917 Office Hours:
  • Mon - Thur, 10-4, preferably by appointment
E-Mail: skansal@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1510

Jens-Peter Kaps

Associate Professor

Office: Engineering 3222 Office Hours:
  • T: 4:30 - 5:30 P.M.
  • R: 1:00 - 2:00 P.M.
  • and by appointment
E-Mail: jkaps@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1611 Home Page: Link Research Area: Computer Engineering

Pelin A. Kurtay

Associate Professor

Associate Chair,
ECE Department

Office: Engineering 3103 Office Hours:
  • By appointment only
E-Mail: paksoy@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-7606

Alexander H. Levis

University Professor

Office: Engineering 3245 Office Hours:
  • M: 2:00 - 4:00 P.M.
E-Mail: alevis@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1619 Home Page: Link Research Area: Systems Architecture

Qiliang Li

Professor

Virginia Microelectronics Consortium (VMEC) Professor
Office: Engineering 3250 Office Hours:
  • R: 9:30 - 11:30 AM
E-Mail: qli6@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1596 Home Page: Link Research Area: Electronics

Daniel M Lofaro

Assistant Professor

Office: Engineering 3228 Office Hours:
  • M: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
E-Mail: dlofaro@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-5459 Research Area: Control and Robotics

Craig Lorie

Associate Professor (Term)

Office: Engineering 3221 Office Hours:
  • T: 4:00 - 6:00 P.M.
  • W: 4:00 - 6:00 P.M.
  • and by appointment
E-Mail: clorie@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-9616 Home Page: Link

Andre Manitius

Professor

Office: Engineering 3205 Office Hours:
  • By appointment only
E-Mail: amanitiu@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1569 Research Area: Control and Robotics, Signal Processing

Brian L. Mark

Professor

Office: Engineering 3220 Office Hours:
  • W: 2:30 - 4:00 P.M.
  • and by appointment
E-Mail: bmark@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-4069 Home Page: Link Research Area: Communications

Rao Mulpuri

Professor

Office: Engineering 3237 Office Hours:
  • M: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • W: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
E-Mail: rmulpuri@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1612 Home Page: Link Research Area: Electronics

Jill K. Nelson

Associate Professor

Office: Engineering 3216 Office Hours:
  • T: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
E-Mail: jnelson@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1598 Home Page: Link Research Area: Communications, Signal Processing

Cameron Nowzari

Assistant Professor

Office: Engineering 3211 Office Hours:
  • By appointment only
E-Mail: cnowzari@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1604 Home Page: Link Research Area: Control and Robotics

Robert Osgood

Associate Professor (Term)

Director, Computer Forensics

Office: Engineering 3255 Office Hours:
  • W: 2:00 - 5:00 PM
  • and by appointment
E-Mail: rosgood@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-5443 Home Page: Link Research Area: Computer Forensics

Peter Pachowicz

Associate Professor

Office: Engineering 3240 Office Hours:
  • W: 1:00 - 2:30 P.M.
  • And by appointment
E-Mail: ppach@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1552 Research Area: Computer Engineering

Shyam Pandula

Assistant Professor (Term)

Director, MS in Telecommunications

Office: Engineering 3253 Office Hours:
  • M: 1:00 - 2:30 P.M.
  • T: 2:30 - 4:00 P.M.
  • And by appointment
E-Mail: spandula@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-7585 Research Area: Communications

Bernd-Peter Paris

Associate Professor

Director, MS in Telecommunications
Office: Engineering 3253 Office Hours:
  • By appointment only
E-Mail: pparis@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1559 Home Page: Link Research Area: Communications

Nathalia Peixoto

Associate Professor

Office: Engineering 3912 Office Hours:
  • M: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
E-Mail: npeixoto@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1567 Home Page: Link Research Area: Bioengineering

Avesta Sasan

Associate Professor

Office: Engineering 3212 Office Hours:
  • R: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • and by appointment
E-Mail: asasan@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1375 Home Page: Link Research Area: Computer Engineering

Zhi (Gerry) Tian

Professor

Office: Engineering 3243 Office Hours:
  • M: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
E-Mail: ztian1@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-5295 Home Page: Link Research Area: Communications, Signal Processing

Kathleen E. Wage

Associate Professor

Office: Engineering 3217 Office Hours:
  • M: 2:30 - 4:00 PM
  • and by appointment
E-Mail: kwage@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1579 Home Page: Link Research Area: Signal Processing

Kai Zeng

Associate Professor

Office: Engineering 3252 Office Hours:
  • R: 10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
E-Mail: kzeng2@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-5933 Home Page: Link Research Area: Cyber Security

Feitian Zhang

Assistant Professor

Office: Engineering 3215 Office Hours:
  • F: 1:00 - 2:30 P.M.
  • And by appointment
E-Mail: fzhang9@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-6097 Home Page: Link Research Area: Control and Robotics

Bioengineering

Peter G. Katona

Professor

Research Area:
Bioengineering
Office: Engineering 3904 Office Hours:
  • By Appointment Only.
E-Mail: pkatona@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-9347

Nathalia Peixoto

Associate Professor

Research Area:
Bioengineering
Office: Engineering 3912 Office Hours:
  • M: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
E-Mail: npeixoto@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1567 Home Page: Link

Communications

Yariv Ephraim

Professor

Research Area:
Communications
Office: Engineering 3229 Office Hours:
  • M: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • T: 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
E-Mail: yephraim@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1562 Home Page: Link

Bijan Jabbari

Professor

Research Area:
Communications
Office: Engineering 3232 Office Hours:
  • On Sabbatical
E-Mail: bjabbari@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1618 Home Page: Link

Brian L. Mark

Professor

Research Area:
Communications
Office: Engineering 3220 Office Hours:
  • W: 2:30 - 4:00 P.M.
  • and by appointment
E-Mail: bmark@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-4069 Home Page: Link

Jill K. Nelson

Associate Professor

Research Area:
Communications, Signal Processing
Office: Engineering 3216 Office Hours:
  • T: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
E-Mail: jnelson@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1598 Home Page: Link

Shyam Pandula

Assistant Professor (Term)

Director, MS in Telecommunications

Research Area:
Communications
Office: Engineering 3253 Office Hours:
  • M: 1:00 - 2:30 P.M.
  • T: 2:30 - 4:00 P.M.
  • And by appointment
E-Mail: spandula@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-7585

Bernd-Peter Paris

Associate Professor

Director, MS in Telecommunications
Research Area:
Communications
Office: Engineering 3253 Office Hours:
  • By appointment only
E-Mail: pparis@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1559 Home Page: Link

Zhi (Gerry) Tian

Professor

Research Area:
Communications, Signal Processing
Office: Engineering 3243 Office Hours:
  • M: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
E-Mail: ztian1@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-5295 Home Page: Link

Computer Engineering

Xiang Chen

Assistant Professor

Research Area:
Computer Engineering
Office: Engineering 3234 Office Hours:
  • T: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
E-Mail: xchen26@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1617 Home Page: Link

Kris Gaj

Professor

Research Area:
Computer Engineering
Office: Engineering 3225 Office Hours:
  • M: 6:00 - 7:00 P.M.
  • T: 7:30 - 8:30 P.M.
  • and by appointment
E-Mail: kgaj@gmu.edu Home Page: Link

Houman Homayoun

Assistant Professor

Research Area:
Computer Engineering
Office: Engineering 3223 Office Hours:
  • W: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
E-Mail: hhomayou@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-5430 Home Page: Link

Jens-Peter Kaps

Associate Professor

Research Area:
Computer Engineering
Office: Engineering 3222 Office Hours:
  • T: 4:30 - 5:30 P.M.
  • R: 1:00 - 2:00 P.M.
  • and by appointment
E-Mail: jkaps@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1611 Home Page: Link

Peter Pachowicz

Associate Professor

Research Area:
Computer Engineering
Office: Engineering 3240 Office Hours:
  • W: 1:00 - 2:30 P.M.
  • And by appointment
E-Mail: ppach@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1552

Avesta Sasan

Associate Professor

Research Area:
Computer Engineering
Office: Engineering 3212 Office Hours:
  • R: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • and by appointment
E-Mail: asasan@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1375 Home Page: Link

Computer Forensics

Jim Jones

Associate Professor

Research Area:
Computer Forensics
Office: Engineering 3241 Office Hours:
  • W: 2:00 - 5:00 PM
  • or by appointment
E-Mail: jjonesu@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-5599

Robert Osgood

Associate Professor (Term)

Director, Computer Forensics

Research Area:
Computer Forensics
Office: Engineering 3255 Office Hours:
  • W: 2:00 - 5:00 PM
  • and by appointment
E-Mail: rosgood@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-5443 Home Page: Link

Control and Robotics

Daniel M Lofaro

Assistant Professor

Research Area:
Control and Robotics
Office: Engineering 3228 Office Hours:
  • M: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
E-Mail: dlofaro@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-5459

Andre Manitius

Professor

Research Area:
Control and Robotics, Signal Processing
Office: Engineering 3205 Office Hours:
  • By appointment only
E-Mail: amanitiu@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1569

Cameron Nowzari

Assistant Professor

Research Area:
Control and Robotics
Office: Engineering 3211 Office Hours:
  • By appointment only
E-Mail: cnowzari@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1604 Home Page: Link

Feitian Zhang

Assistant Professor

Research Area:
Control and Robotics
Office: Engineering 3215 Office Hours:
  • F: 1:00 - 2:30 P.M.
  • And by appointment
E-Mail: fzhang9@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-6097 Home Page: Link

Cyber Security

Kai Zeng

Associate Professor

Research Area:
Cyber Security
Office: Engineering 3252 Office Hours:
  • R: 10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
E-Mail: kzeng2@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-5933 Home Page: Link

Electronics

Alok Berry

Associate Professor

Research Area:
Electronics
Office: Engineering 3238 Office Hours:
  • M/W: By appointment
  • T/R: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM and 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
E-Mail: aberry@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1606

Dimitris Ioannou

Professor

Research Area:
Electronics
Office: Engineering 3248 Office Hours:
  • T: 2:00 - 3:00 P.M.
  • R: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
E-Mail: dioannou@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1580

Qiliang Li

Professor

Virginia Microelectronics Consortium (VMEC) Professor
Research Area:
Electronics
Office: Engineering 3250 Office Hours:
  • R: 9:30 - 11:30 AM
E-Mail: qli6@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1596 Home Page: Link

Rao Mulpuri

Professor

Research Area:
Electronics
Office: Engineering 3237 Office Hours:
  • M: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • W: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
E-Mail: rmulpuri@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1612 Home Page: Link

Power Systems

Liling Huang

Associate Professor (Term)

Research Area:
Power Systems
Office: Engineering 3207 Office Hours:
  • M/W: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • T: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
E-Mail: lhuang20@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1699

Signal Processing

Andre Manitius

Professor

Research Area:
Control and Robotics, Signal Processing
Office: Engineering 3205 Office Hours:
  • By appointment only
E-Mail: amanitiu@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1569

Jill K. Nelson

Associate Professor

Research Area:
Communications, Signal Processing
Office: Engineering 3216 Office Hours:
  • T: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
E-Mail: jnelson@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1598 Home Page: Link

Zhi (Gerry) Tian

Professor

Research Area:
Communications, Signal Processing
Office: Engineering 3243 Office Hours:
  • M: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
E-Mail: ztian1@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-5295 Home Page: Link

Kathleen E. Wage

Associate Professor

Research Area:
Signal Processing
Office: Engineering 3217 Office Hours:
  • M: 2:30 - 4:00 PM
  • and by appointment
E-Mail: kwage@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1579 Home Page: Link

Systems Architecture

Alexander H. Levis

University Professor

Research Area:
Systems Architecture
Office: Engineering 3245 Office Hours:
  • M: 2:00 - 4:00 P.M.
E-Mail: alevis@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1619 Home Page: Link

Robert Elder

Research Professor

Research Area:
Systems Architecture
Office: Engineering 3247 Office Hours:
  • By Appointment Only.
E-Mail: relder@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-5083 Home Page: Link

Research Faculty

Peter G. Katona

Professor

Office: Engineering 3904 Office Hours:
  • By Appointment Only.
E-Mail: pkatona@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-9347 Research Area: Bioengineering

Robert Elder

Research Professor

Office: Engineering 3247 Office Hours:
  • By Appointment Only.
E-Mail: relder@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-5083 Home Page: Link Research Area: Systems Architecture

Faculty Emeriti

Jeremy Allnutt

Professor Emeritus

Office: Engineering 3215 E-Mail: jallnutt@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-6097 Research Area: Communications, Electromagnetics

Anna Baraniecki

Professor Emeritus

E-Mail: abaranie@gmu.edu Research Area: Signal Processing

Guy Beale

Professor Emeritus

Office: Engineering 3707, 3708 Office Hours:
  • By appointment only.
E-Mail: gbeale@gmu.edu Home Page: Link Research Area: Control and Robotics

Murray Black

Professor Emeritus

Advisory Board Member

Office Hours:
  • Only by appointment.
E-Mail: mblack@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1571

Peter Ceperley

Emeritus Associate Professor

E-Mail: pceperle@gmu.edu Research Area: Electromagnetics

Shih-Chun Chang

Emeritus Associate Professor

Office Hours:
E-Mail: schang@gmu.edu

Gerald Cook

Earle C. Williams Professor

Office: Engineering 3207 Office Hours:
  • By appointment
E-Mail: gcook@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1699 Home Page: Link Research Area: Control and Robotics

Janos Gertler

Professor Emeritus

E-Mail: jgertler@gmu.edu Research Area: Control and Robotics

David Schaefer

Emeritus Associate Professor

E-Mail: schaefer@gmu.edu Research Area: Computer Engineering

William Sutton

Emeritus Associate Professor

E-Mail: wsutton@gmu.edu Research Area: Electronics

Daniel Tabak

Professor Emeritus

Office Hours:
  • Only by appointment.
E-Mail: dtabak@gmu.edu

Harry Van Trees

Professor Emeritus

E-Mail: hlv@gmu.edu Research Area: Systems Architecture
Name Office Hours E-Mail Home Page
Ahmed N. Abdel-Latif
  • By Appointment.
aabdell2@gmu.edu
Saeed M. Agbariah
  • By Appointment.
sagbaria@gmu.edu
Manjurul Alam
  • By Appointment.
malam14@gmu.edu
Benjamin T. Allen
  • By Appointment Only.
ballen5@gmu.edu
Giorgio Ascoli
  • By Appointment.
ascoli@gmu.edu
Timothy J. Beatty
  • By Appointment.
tbeatty@gmu.edu
Matthew D. Bird
  • By Appointment.
mbird2@gmu.edu
Kim L. Blackwell
  • By Appointment.
kblackw1@gmu.edu
Erton Boci
  • By Appointment Only.
eboci@gmu.edu
Parnian Najafi Borazjani
  • By Appointment.
pnajafib@gmu.edu
Binal A. Brahmbhatt
  • By Appointment.
bbrahmbh@gmu.edu
Juan R. Cebral
  • By Appointment.
jcebral@gmu.edu
Bumsuk Choi
  • R: 5:00 - 7:00 PM and by Appointment
bchoi9@gmu.edu
Thomas M. Clemons
  • By Appointment.
tclemons@gmu.edu
Paul Cotae
  • By Appointment.
pcotae@gmu.edu
Jennifer D. Deavers
  • By Appointment.
jdeavers@gmu.edu
Brienne Douglas
  • By Appointment.
bdougla4@gmu.edu
Hany K. Eldeib
  • By Appointment.
heldeib@gmu.edu
Thomas Fowler
  • By Appointment.
tfowler@gmu.edu
Simson Garfinkel
  • By Appointment.
sgarfin2@gmu.edu
Jared K. Greenhill
  • By Appointment.
jgreenhi@gmu.edu
Ahsanul Haque
  • By Appointment.
ahaque2@gmu.edu
Robert J. Hosford
  • By Appointment.
rhosford@gmu.edu
Jessica L. Hyde
  • By Appointment.
jhyde@gmu.edu
Daphanie A. Iglehart
  • By Appointment.
diglehar@gmu.edu
Neil F. Johnson
  • By Appointment.
njohns7@gmu.edu
Balvinder Kaur
  • By Appointment.
bkaur2@gmu.edu
Amir A. Khan
  • By Appointment.
akhan50@gmu.edu
John J. Larkin
  • By Appointment.
jlarkin@gmu.edu
Jeffrey Leaf
  • By Appointment Only.
jleaf@gmu.edu
David C. Lin
  • By Appointment.
dlin9@gmu.edu
David Loveall
  • By Appointment.
dloveall@gmu.edu
Fred L. Maiden
  • By Appointment Only.
fmaiden@gmu.edu
Asha K. Mehrotra
  • By Appointment.
amehrot2@gmu.edu
Jay A. Raval
  • By Appointment.
jraval2@gmu.edu
Shani E. Ross
  • By Appointment.
sross20@gmu.edu
Martin A. Rothwell
  • By Appointment Only.
mrothwel@gmu.edu
A. Cyrus Sabzevari
  • M: 6:15-7:15 PM
  • and by appointment.
asabzeva@gmu.edu
Carl G. Schaefer
  • By Appointment Only.
cschaef3@gmu.edu
Rupen M. Shah
  • By Appointment.
rshah13@gmu.edu
Tjerignimin A. Silue
  • By Appointment.
tsilue@gmu.edu
Chad M. Steel
  • By Appointment.
csteel@gmu.edu
James R. Talman
  • By Appointment.
jtalman2@gmu.edu
Sean S. Yun
  • By Appointment.
syun8@gmu.edu

Cynthia Ballentine

Instructional Lab Manager

Office: Engineering 3915 E-Mail: cballent@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1608

Jammie Chang

Academic Program Manager, PhD ECE Program

Office: Engineering 3104 E-Mail: jchangn@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1570

Patricia Sahs

Academic Programs Coordinator, ECE MS-ELEN & MS-CPE programs

Office: Engineering 3101-A E-Mail: psahs@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-1523

Toshiko Uchiyama

Academic Program Manager, MS Telecommunications, MS Comp Forensics

Office: Engineering 3300 E-Mail: tuchiyam@gmu.edu Phone: 703-993-3810

Teaching Assistants Fall 2017

Name E-Mail Office Hours, Office
Abubakr A. Abdulgadir aabdulga@gmu.edu
  • By Appointment.
Poorya Aghdaie paghdaie@gmu.edu
  • By Appointment.
Farnaz Behnia fbehnia@gmu.edu
  • By Appointment.
Bradley J. Boccuzzi bboccuzz@gmu.edu
  • By Appointment.
Devaraj Savitri Dhakshinamurthy ddhakshi@gmu.edu
  • By Appointment.
Negar Etemadyrad netemady@gmu.edu
  • By Appointment.
Farnoud Farahmand ffarahma@gmu.edu
  • W: 12:00 - 2:00 PM, ENGR 3204
  • W: 12:00 - 2:00 PM, ENGR 3208
Susmitha Reddy Gankidi sgankidi@gmu.edu
  • By Appointment.
Alexander B. Goldstone agoldsto@gmu.edu
  • By Appointment.
Md Ashfaque Hossain Khan mkhan53@gmu.edu
  • By Appointment.
Gaurav S. Kolhe gkolhe@gmu.edu
  • By Appointment.
Rohit Chaitanya Kunkumagunta rkunkuma@gmu.edu
  • By Appointment.
Hosein Mohammadi Makrani hmohamm8@gmu.edu
  • By Appointment.
Ali Mirzaeian amirzaei@gmu.edu
  • By Appointment.
Mohamad Kamyar Mohajerani mmohajer@gmu.edu
  • By Appointment.
Jong Bong Nah jnah@gmu.edu
  • F: 11:00 AM - 1:00 P.M., ENGR 3505
Marjan Saadati msaadati@gmu.edu
  • By Appointment.
Naga Aiswarya Vadlamani nvadlama@gmu.edu
  • By Appointment.
Ashkan Vakil avakil@gmu.edu
  • By Appointment.
Joel C. Williams jwilli59@gmu.edu
  • By Appointment.