Volgenau School of Engineering
George Mason University
George Mason University Mason
George Mason University

Emeritus Faculty

Jeremy Allnutt

Professor Emeritus

E-Mail: jallnutt@gmu.edu

Research Area: Communications, Electromagnetics


Anna Baraniecki

Professor Emeritus

E-Mail: abaranie@gmu.edu

Research Area: Signal Processing


Guy Beale

Professor Emeritus

E-Mail: gbeale@gmu.edu

Home Page: Link

Research Area: Control and Robotics


Murray Black

Professor Emeritus

E-Mail: mblack@gmu.edu


Shih-Chun Chang

Emeritus Associate Professor

E-Mail: schang@gmu.edu


Gerald Cook

Professor Emeritus and Earle C. Williams Professor

E-Mail: gcook@gmu.edu

Research Area: Control and Robotics


Janos Gertler

Professor Emeritus

E-Mail: jgertler@gmu.edu

Research Area: Control and Robotics


Lloyd Griffiths

Professor 

Dean Emeritus,Volgenau School of Engineering

E-Mail: lgriff@gmu.edu


Kenneth J. Hintz

Associate Professor

E-Mail: khintz@gmu.edu

Home Page: Link


David Schaefer

Emeritus Associate Professor

E-Mail: schaefer@gmu.edu

Research Area: Computer Engineering


William Sutton

Emeritus Associate Professor

E-Mail: wsutton@gmu.edu

Research Area: Electronics


Daniel Tabak

Professor Emeritus

E-Mail: dtabak@gmu.edu


Harry Van Trees

Professor Emeritus

E-Mail: hlv@gmu.edu

Research Area: Systems Architecture


 

Schools & Programs